First off..

      I want to take a moment to say just how much attending the University of Alabama has changed my way of thinking, my way of doing, and my way of viewing; I have learned to appreciate my past mistakes as well as my current and future plans. I have a broader understanding of what I was going through as a child due to my study of Psychology. I now am a believer in childhood therapy and medication; I believe it could have helped me tremendously in my teenage years.

     I will share with you a few stories that happened in my past. Real stories. Real Lessons.

Leave a Reply

